Bridal gowns, wedding dresses serving Wiltshire and Somerset: Bride by Design, Warminster

Bridal shop - Customer reviews

Customer Testimonials

If you would like to leave a testimonial please email your comments to or leave a review on our Facebook page which we will transfer on to the website.


I had such a lovely experience here, I was never rushed and nothing was ever too much for them. This was the second shop that I had come to and I was torn between other dresses else where, but the help and advice I received made me want to buy it here. Can't wait to receive my dress. Thank you. Jessica.
Jessica James. April 2017. Trowbridge, Wiltshire.


Just a quick message to say thank you so much for today! I am literally overjoyed to have found my dress and the service we recieved from you was just first class, you made me feel like I was the only person in the world that mattered and I will be 100% recommending you to friends in the future thank you so much for helping me find the one!! I can't wait to come and try it on again!
Amy coles. February 2017. Frome. Somerset.


Thank you for helping pick the perfect dress, brilliant service felt comfortable as soon as I walked in the door and super excited leaving that iv got a wedding dress! Thank you again you guys are fantastic x
Sarah Clift. February 2017. Warminster, Wiltshire.


Wow what an experience. This has got to be one of the best memories of planning my wedding. When I walked in the shop I didn't know what to expect at all but Lisa and her mum made me feel so comfortable, they have amazing customer service and I loved their advice because I had no idea what sort of dress I wanted but they helped me pick the most amazing dress. So excited to be wearing this in July 2017 and can't wait to see my husband to be's face!
Amanda Shah. February 2017. Warminster, Wiltshire.


Lisa and her lovely Mum were fantastic! A fab, personal service without being pushy or over-bearing, which unfortunately so many bridal boutiques are. Lisa encouraged me to try lots of different styles and I fell in love with an amazing dress which I was so proud to wear on our special day. Perfect!
Lesley-Ann Lye. January 2017. Wiltshire


Thank you so much for helping me choose my wedding gown. Absolutely gorgeous and fantastic service...nothing is too much for you, even when the bride is as indecisive as I am. Thank you...highly recommend to family and friends alike.
Katie Romanillos. January 2017. Dorset.


Wonderful experience choosing my dress. Lisa and Clare were truly amazing. Beautiful gowns to choose from. Very personal and professional service. Anyone who is looking for somewhere to buy their dress, Bride By Design is the place to go. You will certainly not be disappointed!
Helen Faulkner. January 2017. Dorset.


Thank you Lisa & your mum. I absolutely loved wearing my wedding dress on 29th July. I felt very comfortable & at ease when trying on your dresses. You are very professional & the service is fantastic. My veil, tiara & dress were amazing together & very well priced. Thank you, we had an amazing day. Xx
Gemma Keates. Sept 2016. Wiltshire.


Hi Lisa & Clare, I just want to thank you both so much for helping me pick the most amazing dress for me and my daughter for my wedding in July. We had the most amazing day and we both felt like princesses and we owe it all to the two of you. The card you sent was such a sweet and lovely touch and the service you give is so amazing and you made me feel so special from the first time we met. The special touch you give is amazing beyond words and I will be forever grateful, for any brides to be I speak to in the future I will definitely be recommending Bride By Design.
Naomi Fudge. Sept 2016. Salisbury, Wiltshire.


Thank you so much for your help on Saturday. You both created the bridal shopping experience I was hoping for! Your advice and experience was very much appreciated when ultimately deciding on the perfect wedding dress. Thank you again!
Laura Poulton. July 2016. Frome, Somerset.


Lisa thank you so much for our lovely card. Ao very thoughtful. We had an absolutely incredible day. I felt wonderful in my dress and the amount of compliments was quite overwhelming. Thanks for everything Lisa x
Sue Thomas. June 2016. Wiltshire.


Thank you so much to Lisa and your mum! I have just got home from collecting my dream dress out of so many beautiful ones. Also chose my shoes, veil and accessories. Literally cannot fault them from start to finish. Bring on September when I can show it all off. xxxx
Ellen Conio. May 2016. Shaftesbury, Dorset


Would like to say a huge thanks to Lisa and Claire for helping me find my dream dress, it was certainly meant to be! First dress to try on, only arrived that very morning and fitted perfectly. All the best for the future xx
Emma Dobbie. May 2016. Westbury, Wiltshire.


So I've really struggled to find a dress and have had a bad experience elsewhere. I visited bride by design today and can only say they were absolutely fantastic. I have come away super happy and can proudly say I have The Dress.
Fliss Webb. April 2016. Westbury, Wiltshire.


Thank you so much to you both for helping me choose my dream dress today. You were both wonderful and my sister and I both really enjoyed our morning. Thank you again. I would definitely recommend to all brides x
Mandy Rennison. March 2016. Frome, Somerset.


Thank you to Lisa and her mum for being so wonderful and helping me find the dress that said me from top to bottom! It definitely had the fairy tale wow that I was looking for, with out it being too much. You were so brilliant and I am extremely happy that I found you xx
Gemma Cleal. January 2016. Dorset.


Thank you Lisa and Clare for making finding my wedding dress such an enjoyable experience. Being plus size, I was dreading it, but you had a great range of styles and choice! Also great service; nothing was too much trouble, and I never felt rushed. I highly recommend you to any future brides!! Thank you so much! X
Mary Holmes. October 2015. Salisbury, Wiltshire.


Lovely little bridal shop, I really enjoyed my experience Lisa and her mum provide a excellent service. I have been recommending away to my friends and family. My sister in law have now brought her dress from Lisa too.
Nicole Brodie. August 2015. Gillingham, Dorset.


A big THANK YOU to Lisa & her team for going that extra mile. I've had countless compliments about my dress and if it wasn't for Bride by Designs personal touch, experience, ideas and support I wouldn't have been able to have such a beautiful bespoke dress. If there are bride to be's out there book an appointment now! xxx
Krissy Sprague. August 2015. Salisbury, Wiltshire.


Thank you to Lisa and her lovely mum Claire for all their help over the last 8 months! They have been amazing and incredibly helpful and I recommend every bride visit their beautiful shop! The best service I have received BY FAR whilst trying to find the perfect dress thank you ladies! Not long until the big day! Can't wait to wear it all! Thank you thank you thank you! Xxxx
Lizzie Cooper. July 2015. Westbury, Wiltshire.


Lisa and her mum are so lovely, kind and helpful. Went from wanting the plainest dress to one really detailed. They were more patient than I could have been and made me feel so comfortable! Would recommend to everyone! X
Rosie Allan. July 2015. Warminster, Wiltshire.


I absolutely loved my visits to Bride by Design. I found my perfect dress at a great price. The service is excellent. I felt so welcome and at ease. I will be recommending you to everyone!! Thank you for all your help :)
Lesley Bell. July 2015. Frome, Somerset.


Hi ladies! We had a fantastic day! Everything was perfect! I've sent the pics that show off my amazing dress!
Thank u so much for helping me find my dress and for your continued love and support I will recommend you to everyone I know. Lots of love xxxxxx
Jodie Mitchell. July 2015. Devizes. Wiltshire.


Lisa and her family are amazing at helping you find the perfect dress for each bride. They helped me find mine and had some amazing and affordable dresses to choose from, I had a hard choice! Its great to have someone like Lisa who takes pride in every dress and spends so much time supporting and guiding each bride through choosing her dress! Thank you, I cannot wait for my dress to arrive! Xx
Kelly Pleasants. June 2015. Frome, Somerset.


Such a great experience and excellent service from Clare & Lisa who put me at ease, I really appreciate and value their help during my appointments xx
Sarah Plenty. May 2015. Frome, Somerset.


I found my wedding dress today, the first dress I picked out & I loved it! There was so much finess and care taken when trying on the dresses! I felt well looked after & pampered! The shop itself is just gorgeous, there are lots of wonderful dresses to choose from and the ladies there are so attentive & smiley!!! I thoroughly enjoyed my experience and would definitely recommend! :)
Chloe Ashman. April 2015. Bath.


Lisa and her mum are absolutely brilliant! I'm not a decisive person so I thought it would be difficult to choose my wedding dress, how wrong I was! Bride by Design made it so easy for me! Lisa has a brilliant eye for what style suits people best and knew which dresses would look good on me. She let me try many dresses on from their extensive range, nothing was too much trouble. I could of taken several dresses home and every time I visit the shop another dress takes my breath away!
I am in love with my final choice of dress and cannot wait to wear it on my big day. I also bought my shoes and accessories from their range and when I put it all on I felt like a princess.
I cannot recommend them highly enough.... If you want a special service visit Bride by Design you will not be disappointed. Thanks again ladies! Xxx
Sally Leete. March 2015. Frome, Somerset.


Well can I say, what a fantastic shop with a wide selection of wedding dresses/gowns, bridesmaid dresses and flower girl dresses. You are made to feel like the most important person in the world once you step through the door, you are given all the time and help you need in selecting your perfect dress, Great ladies and a great shop, cannot rate it highly enough and recommend it to everyone!!!
Laura Jackson, Frome, Somerset. March 2015.


Lisa was amazing from start to finish. She has the most stunning collection of stunning dresses and the shop is pristine. I couldn't recommend bride by design highly enough.
Samantha Jayne Ricketts. Wiltshire. February 2015.


Lovely atmosphere and really helpful. Love the one to one service you get. Thank you for your time, help and finding me the perfect dress xx
Georgie Starke. Warminster, Wiltshire. February 2015.


This shop is beautiful, it is a definite must to make an appointment as the one to one service you receive from Lisa the owner of the shop and her lovely Mum or Gran who often help out is fantastic! I was a very nervous bride to be and straight away I was put at ease. There are many beautiful dresses to choose from and what I loved was that Lisa instantly knew my body shape and what would sit right with my figure as well as the style of dress I preferred. Cannot recommend this bridal boutique enough!
Rachel Metcalfe. Wiltshire. January 2015.


Fab shop catering for all tastes, shapes and sizes. I bought the first dress I tried on which is now hanging in my wardrobe ready for 2015, and it's gorgeous! The ladies couldn't have been nicer and helped make the experience memorable. We've also bought some gorgeous bridesmaid dresses that are currently at my mums so am excited to see these! Thanks Bride by Design
Kate Lovell. Bristol. January 2015.


I had such a wonderful experience at Bride by design. Lisa was so helpful and found me a dress that is perfect for me! Not only that but it was reasonably priced so it didn't break the bank. Would definitely recommend!
Georgina Moore. Trowbridge Wiltshire. January 2015.


I never thought finding 'the' dress would be so stress free and easy! Thanks to the lovely ladies at Bride by Design this experience has been lovely. Can not wait to show off one of your dresses on my wedding day. Thanks again ladies.
Nikki Burns. Melksham Wiltshire. December 2014.


If you think you know what you want chances are you don't, well not really. I came to Bride by Design a couple of months ago and was greeted by Lisa and Mum who were ever so lovely and helpful.
Having not been to any bridal shops beforehand and after trying on so many beautiful dresses here, I knew 'the one' would be here! No need to go elsewhere.
After initially dismissing this one dress on the hanger I tried it on and wow! Now I had a dilemma. It made it to my top two and I ended up choosing it, the one Lisa had hoped I would choose (she did not tell me this, not wishing to influence my decision).
The moral of the story, listen to advice and don't dismiss at a first glance. Even better to know I was the first to purchase this particular dress from the new collection!
So many beautiful dresses and fabulous service. Thank you ladies!
Laura Harrow. Wiltshire. November 2014.


Yay found my dream dress! It's beautiful, I can't wait to wear it!! The ladies in this shop were fantastic and couldn't be any more helpful, I will be recommending you that's for sure!! :) xx
Natalie Armstrong. Wiltshire. October 2014.


Today I went to pick up my wedding dress the whole experience was out of this world first class, Lisa and her mum made me feel so special. Thank you once again, I will highly recommended you to any future bride xxx
Ginny Marchmont. Wiltshire. October 2014.


Went in to find my wedding dress today, gorgeous dresses & excellent friendly staff. I would recommend any bride to come here their attention to detail is wonderful! Thank you Lisa for making my experience an enjoyable one. I can't wait to wear the dress I've decided on x
Sharon Diment. Wiltshire. October 2014.
It is about time that I leave a review for these lovely ladies, after finally getting married at the end of October. We bought my dress way back in the Easter holidays and had such a lovely experience in the shop. They have a beautiful selection of dresses and accessories and I bought both my dress and my bridesmaids dress from the shop. The window displays are always beautiful and this is reflected throughout the store. I would highly recommend to all brides to pay the shop a visit!
Odele Lapham. Wiltshire. October 2014.

Absolutely the best bridal shop to go to. I tried loads on and found THE dress in the first shop I went to... Lisa and her mum are so lovely and welcoming and make you feel so relaxed, thank you ever so much.
Carly Andrews. Frome, Somerset. September 2014.


I just wanted a say a massive thank you for my beautiful wedding dress and bridesmaid dresses you supplied for my wedding on the 2nd August. You really went out of your way to get them all in in such short notice. The dresses looked stunning on the day especially as we were blessed with gorgeous sunny weather and my wedding dress stood up to a walk across the beach, jumping in the edge of the sea, a quick game of golf and non-stop dancing into the early hours! I have attached some photos from the day for you.
Again thank you both so much,
Gemma Pearce-Christopher. Wiltshire. August 2014.


Found my dream dress today & absolutely love it. Cannot wait to put it back on. Thank you for making the experience so special. Such a lovely lady xxx
Shana Merrett. Frome, Somerset. July 2014.


Absolutely the loveliest people and the best experience imaginable. I was dreading the daunting task of finding my dream dress when i had no idea of what i wanted. Couldn't help me enough on choosing the most amazing wedding dress that suited me. All of the gowns are to die for. I can't recommend them enough. Every bride needs to visit! Countdown until my dress arrives has begun! X
Jade Lux. Wiltshire July 2014


Found my dream dress today at Bride By Design. Excellent service, gorgeous dresses and was made to feel like a princess! Would recommend to literally everyone! Can't wait to come and pick up my dress now :)
Thanks again xxx
Charlotte White. Wiltshire. June 2014.


I can't tell you how pleased I am to have found your shop. My daughter has been looking for a prom dress for some time, your patience and friendly professional service has been invaluable and Katy's dress is beautiful . She is thrilled to bits and can't wait to wear it.
Thank you so much ...
Sharon Gillingham. Wiltshire. June 2014.


Bride By Design was the only shop I visited after getting engaged last summer and why would I go anywhere else! I found my perfect dress and Lisa has been the most attentive, kind and lovely person throughout the whole process. I'm now eagerly anticipating my dress arrival in store and my big day! Thank you ladies!
Anna Prince. Wiltshire. June 2014.


Thank you so much Lisa and Clare for all your help. A beautiful shop and the most amazing service. Not only is my dress simply perfect, your care and attention has been fantastic. It's been such a pleasurable experience. I can't believe the wedding is just over two weeks away. I will wholeheartedly recommend you xx
Sharon McCormick. Somerset. May 2014.


Just to say thank you so much for yours and Clare's help in choosing the perfect dress for my upcoming wedding, you were both amazing and really made the whole daunting experience magical.
I would also like to say that this is a shop that does not forget you once the dress is bought and paid for, their after care service right up to the wedding is second to none!
The only shop my daughters and I will be visiting, when they get married.
Amy Walsh. Wiltshire. April 2014.


Thank you so much for everything you both did for us today, I can't express to you how grateful I really am. You pulled out all the stops to ensure that all my bridesmaids have beautiful dresses to match my beautiful dress. It was a difficult situation given the age differences but you made it work and I know that they will all look stunning on my big day. When I decided to set the date for my wedding, the best decision I made was to walk through your door! I know you will continue to have success with your shop, not just because you stock the most beautiful dresses ever, but because you are extremely committed and passionate about what you do. Thank you again, I cannot tell you how happy I am right now :) :) All the best Angela x
Angela Walker. Bath, Somerset. April 2014.


Thank you so much Lisa for your card and all the help before with choosing the dresses. Everybody said how lovely the dresses were! And thanks to your mum and nan, such a lovely, friendly family. I will send some pics to you soon x
Heather Cronin. Wiltshire. April 2014.


Very happy to have ordered my beautiful dress from here today, lovely people, great service and amazing dresses! Would 100% recommend this shop to others and already have been! Thank you Claire & Lisa for your help and I look forward to coming to pick it up soon! :)) x
Jessica Gibbs. Wiltshire. March 2014.


Fantastic shop, great dresses & lovely people. Found my perfect dress. Thank you!
Carleen McGuiness. Wiltshire. March 2014.


Deposit paid on the most important dress of my life eek!!
The biggest thank you ever to Lisa and her lovely mum for the most fantastic service and for going the extra mile to help me make the dress truly unique!! One excited and happy bride right here!
Annabel Harlow. Wiltshire. March 2014.


Collected my wedding dress today :) I just want to put it on again! Thank you so much Lisa and your mum for helping me find my perfect dress, I absolutely love it and can't stop smiling <3 xx
Chloe Ireland. Warwickshire. February 2014.


Thank you so much to both of you today for finding me a beautiful wedding dress - you were so lovely and down to earth even though we were unexpected! Looking forward to seeing you in June. Best wishes, Rebecca (and Diana-mum!) xxx
Rebecca Baker. Sussex. February 2014.


Amazing shop, would recommend to all my friends. Found my dress it was such a lovely experience, they are both so friendly and welcoming.x
Lucy Gainey. Frome, Somerset. February 2014.


Got my perfect dress today! Thank you so much for making us feel so welcome and the experience even nicer than I could have ever imagined! Xx
Susie Curtiss. Wiltshire. February 2014.


I found my beautiful dress in Bride by Design! Perfect shop, perfect dresses and accessories with fantastic service! They really went the extra mile when it came to bridesmaid dress choices and colours too. I would recommend to anyone and everyone!
Michelle Ramsay. Wiltshire. January 2014.


Had my appointment here this morning and can now say I have my perfect wedding dress! It's truly stunning and gorgeous! The service was fantastic and you were both so helpful and welcoming, thank you so much! I cannot wait for my dress to arrive!! So excited! X
Charlotte Legate-Baggs. Wiltshire. January 2014.


Lisa, Thank you so much for your help and support. Your shop is absolutely beautiful with lots of amazing wedding dresses. I will recommend you to everyone I know who is planning on getting married! Angie
Angie Lintern. Somerset. November 2013.


Dear Lisa & Clare, Thank you so much. My dress was beautiful to look at and just amazing to wear. You were both so lovely & helpful & made the whole dress choosing & buying easy & pleasurable, from start to finish. Thank you for your part in our amazing day. Love Jenny
Jenny Rankine. Somerset. November 2013.


Went in as I was walking past the shop to find an amazing service, made me feel so special and let me try on as many as I wanted (unlike most shops!), no rushing and I left with 'the dress' at a fantastic price! One happy bride, can't wait to go back to pick it up!
Alys Spencer. London. September 2013.


Sooo glad I visited Bride by Design today! After a long 2 days of searching I was so pleased to find my perfect wedding dress! You offer such a unique selection that I hadn't seen elsewhere! I received exceptional customer service and such a relaxed atmosphere, would most defiantly recommend!!!!! : )
Hannah Mould. Somerset. September 2013.


I'm just too excited now I've got it home!! Thank you so much for all your help, the whole experience has been amazing and it's all thanks to you, your mum and of course not forgetting your Nan, you're such a lovely family, I kinda feel a little sad that I won't be back to see you all again!! So chuffed for you that the shops doing well... you're doing a Fantastic Job!! Thank you again from Me and My Mum. Xx
P.s I'll definitely send you some pics!!
Amy Guyatt. Salisbury, Wiltshire. September 2013.


I would like to thank Lisa and her Mum for helping me to find the perfect dress which I picked up today. You couldn't ask for a more friendly and welcoming service.
Sarah Self. Wiltshire. August 2013.


I found my perfect dress today in this shop! Lovely ladies who were very helpful and very friendly. Thank you so much, I can't wait till my big day now!!!!! Xxxxxxx
Abigail Giles. Wiltshire. August 2013.


Lovely bridal shop, tried on lots of dresses today and with the help of Lisa and her mum I managed to find the right dress for me. Two lovely ladies, I felt very welcome and comfortable love my dress sooooo much!! Thank you I definitely recommend x
Paula Williams. Wiltshire. August 2013.


I can’t recommend Bride by Design any more highly! I came with my mum looking for my dress, and the service from the moment we entered the shop to the moment we left was fantastic. We were both made to feel so welcome and at ease, and the experience of choosing my dress was even more special than I could have imagined. Lisa and Clare were both very knowledgeable and offered advice on a dress that would suit my shape, and they were incredibly patient. I didn’t feel in the slightest bit rushed, and after trying on several dresses I had a good idea of the kind of dress I would like. Lisa explained that some new dresses would be arriving in a few weeks time which she thought I might like, so I went back a few weeks later and sure enough she was right. I found my perfect dress. On both visits to Bride by Design I was made to feel like a true princess and the whole experience of wedding dress shopping was equally memorable for both my mum and I. Thank you so much Lisa and Clare.
Kirsty Moles. Wiltshire. July 2013.


I can't recommend this bridal shop enough, fantastic bespoke service, they help you choose a style that you love and works with your figure. I came in with my sister. They are such lovely women that made it the most memorable experience. It was the first shop we went to and we found the perfect dress, veil & shoes, we knew we didn't need to look any further. X
Naomi McKeever Hawkins. Warwickshire. July 2013.


I am so very glad I found this beautiful bridal shop in Warminster - they have gorgeous quality dresses and they provide a patient and knowledgeable service to go with it. I had my sister, mum and granny at the appointment to choose my dress and they not only welcomed them (which some other stores don't allow) they also made an effort to include them in the experience as well. After a brief talk about my preferences, they understood what I wanted better than I did myself and nothing was too much trouble - often with them encouraging me to try different styles just in case. I would definitely recommend going to see Lisa and Claire at bride by design to any brides wanting the perfect dress, at a very reasonable price while still being treated like a princess!!
Abby McKeever. Hampshire. July 2013.


My whole experience with Lisa and Clare at bride by design was fantastic from start to finish. They were so helpful and couldn't do enough for me. I am so thankful to them for helping me find my perfect dress which I loved wearing on my big day! I haven't forgotten about the photo, it will be with you very soon!
Melissa Linkins. Wiltshire. June 2013.


Thank you Lisa and your Mum for making the decision so easy !! Beautiful dresses, fab advice and a lovely lovely experience. See you in July!
Denise Selvaggio. Frome, Somerset. May 2013.


Thank you soo much for all your help! Got the dress of my dreams! Love the shop, it's beautiful! Won't forget to send you some pics! xx
Lauren Fellows, Dorset, April 2013.


Would just like to say that I went to the shop on Saturday to have a look at dresses and was extremely impressed with the service I received!! Very friendly smiley staff and I was treated exactly how you would expect (I have had some very poor service at other bridal shops) thank you very much ladies and well done! The best around :-)
Corrina Holstead, Wiltshire, April 2013.


Thankyou for all your help in finding my daughter Natashas wedding dress. You were very friendly and helpful and the shop was very inviting and light compared to some we went to. Cant wait to see her in the dress fitting perfectly when it arrives. xx
Sarah Ruddle, Wiltshire, March 2013.


Thank you for helping me choose my dress it was a real delight, I was a bit nervous at first but you put me at ease straight away. Xx
Stacey Clark, Suffolk, March 2013.


Thank you for yesterday in helping me pick my dress. I was nervous to begin with but left feeling very happy. X
Gemma Quinney, Wiltshire, February 2013.


Thank you very much for today, you were great. Very happy customer :) xxx
Amy McKellar, Wiltshire, February 2013.


My daughter bought the dress of her dreams yesterday from you and the experience was amazing!!! Your helpfulness and friendliness was greatly appreciated. After visiting many bridal shops up in Yorkshire and down in the South yours was far the superior. Thank you again. Julia
Julia Whitehouse, Wiltshire, February 2013


I loved your service - you took the time to help and were very knowledgeable. Service with a smile for sure! :) Will definitely be recommending you to any future brides that I know!
Alana Jayne Goldsworthy, Hampshire, February 2013


I bought my wedding dress from here last weekend it's a lovely family run business and they were very kind and helpful even though booking is preferred we hadn't booked and I still felt like a valued customer, I would highly recommend if you want to buy with confidence and have a pleasant experience!
Alice Foote, Wiltshire, January 2013


Thanks Lisa (and Clare of course) for a first class service. Wishing you every success in your new venture x
Jennifer Griffin, Wiltshire, January 2013


Thank you for all your help when I came into your shop this afternoon your dresses are beautiful I can’t wait to come in for my appointment tomorrow weather allowing ...you were very welcoming and I left your shop feeling so excited many thanks.......
Thank you for all your time and patience with me today it was such a hard choice to make out of the two dresses but I am really really happy! I can't thank you enough!
Hannah Scoble, Wiltshire, January 2013


Went here on Saturday with my best friend...who found her beautiful wedding dress!! Although we didn't have a booked appointment we were lucky to get a small slot :) The lovely ladies even stayed late so we could go back and have my friend try her dress again!! Fab service & lovely welcoming ladies :) highly recommend them!! 
Carly Tanner, Wiltshire, January 2013


Please feel free to contact us to arrange an appointment.